Enroll Now

Request Info
American Sign Language (ASL) for Parents of Babies and Toddlers
Cristina Garcia Versteegh
LangoKids Irvine (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09/11/17 - 11/14/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Great Class for you and your toddler or your baby at only $299. Price includes all materials and great teaching by Mrs Pamela! 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 11:00 AM
09/19/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 11:00 AM
09/26/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 11:00 AM
10/03/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 11:00 AM
10/10/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 11:00 AM
10/17/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 11:00 AM
10/24/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 11:00 AM
10/31/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 11:00 AM
11/07/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 11:00 AM
11/14/17    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 11:00 AM